You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #13 | My Final Year Degree Exams Started Today.

in #life6 years ago

Writing the last paper in final year is usually very fun, because of the "4 Years don waka" ritual where the final year students dress in white T-shirts and dance around the school while other students and friends pour them water and write on their white T-shirts with marker. I look forward to that and I will also make a post about it.

this is the reason why I should follow you, really curious to see the don waka ance and its ritual, hope that you'll get a good result on your final exams, and I hope the exams watchman didn't get your phone. Good Luck.

found your post through @rentmoney entry post for the pay it forward contest this week.

Sort:  

I have done the post. Thanks for following me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50