You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick to Listen, Slow to Speak, and Slow to Become Angry

in #life6 years ago

When I saw the title I thought this was a post created exactly for me, that's almost a perfect description of who I am and how I act.

I guess there will be moments in life where listening might make your ears bleed from such nonsense, but if we have any goal related to that speech just take it and absorb the most that you can, so you don´t need to repeat the experience.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. Sometimes it is challenging to listen to another person (especially if they are being offensive). And I agree that we have an opportunity to learn from every moment and choose not to relive the bad ones.

Have a blessed day!

Exactly!!

Cheers,
Diogo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41