You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I learned from having a stalker...

in #life8 years ago

Yeah I've been a cop so I dealt with this but he was scared pretty easy and I don't think it even lasted a month, now I'm wondering if he came back. Since your took 12 frickin years to go away! Nice post

Sort:  

He hasn't gone away. I recently moved, so I haven't hear from him for about a year. But who knows when he'll make another appearance. He's not supposed to talk to me, but I couldn't get the police to do anything about it. They just kept asking if he was on my doorstep. Since it was a phone call, they took no action even though he was in violation of the protective stalking order. That happened about 3 months after my first husband died from cancer, so I was extremely emotionally on overload and couldn't handle being at the police station days on end begging them to care, so I dropped it. He called my mom about a year later and started the threats again. :(

Yeah I hate when I had to motivate my coleegues to care, guess it was another good thing I could always choose to care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38