Привет, это я ) / Hello! It's me )

in #life6 years ago

()
Привет всем участникам сообщества steemit, которые заинтересовались моим постом! И спасибо вам за это большое))
Я в этой сети новичок , но меня всегда привлекало и интересовало всё новое. Согласна, что эта платформа уже не малыш и уже достаточный период пребывает на просторах интернета. Но я о ней узнала совершенно недавно (вечно о самом интересном узнаю с отставанием).
Так как здесь я никого не знаю, то решила начать знакомство именно с рассказа о себе. Человек я любопытный и интересующийся разными новинками в любых сферах, видимо поэтому еще не определилась в своей жизни, так как меня тянет во всё и сразу =)) Именно благодаря моей любознательности, мне интересна сфера криптовалюты и технологии блочной цепи. Этим интересоваться стала совершенно недавно, но как говорится : " чем дальше в лес, тем больше дров". Думаю теперь меня оттуда не вытянешь, просто я считаю, что в этом будущее и хочу следовать в ногу со временем.
Хоть криптовалюта - это довольно сложная наука, в ней требуется аналитический рассудок, тем не менее я личность творческая. Мне интересна область фотографии, художественное искусство (пишу картины) , увлекаюсь поэзией (пишу стихи) , а также люблю читать; очень хочу путешествовать, но видимо до этого еще не доросла морально и материально)). Считаю , что увлечения и основной вид деятельности можно и нужно совмещать для достижения лучших результатов и удовольствия в работе! =)
Такой был мой не большой рассказ о себе, хочу поблагодарить всех, кто вытерпел и дочитал это до конца)) Надеюсь, вы не пожалели и захотите продолжить со мной общение, подписаться и следить за дальнейшими моими постами и событиями. Со своей стороны обещаю , что с удовольствием познакомлюсь с вами, буду поддерживать общение, следить за вашей историей и обновлениями, буду пытаться разнообразить вашу ленту новыми статьями!
До скорых встреч на steemit!
(Hello to all members of the community who are interested in my post! And thank you very much for this))
I'm new to this network, but I was always attracted and interested in everything new. I agree that this platform is no longer a baby, and has already been on the Internet for a sufficient period. But I learned about it quite recently (I always find out about the most interesting things with a backlog).
Since here I do not know anyone, I decided to start dating a story about yourself. I am an inquisitive person and interested in various novelties in any spheres, apparently so I have not determined in life, since I'm drawn to everything at once)) It is thanks to my curiosity that I am interested in the sphere of crypto currency and blockchain technology. I'm interested in this recently, but as they say: "the farther into the forest, the more wood." I think I will stay in this sphere for a long time, because I want to follow the times. Although the crypto currency is a rather complex science, it requires analytical reason, nevertheless I am a creative person. I'm interested in the field of photography, art (I paint pictures), I'm fond of poetry (I write poems), and also I like reading, I really want to travel, but apparently until I can not afford it)) I believe that hobbies and the main activity can be combined to achieve better results and fun in the work)
This was my little talk about myself, I want to thank all those who endured and read it to the end)) I hope you did not regret and want to continue to communicate with me, subscribe and follow my future posts and events. For my part, I promise that I will be pleased to meet you, support communication, follow your history and updates, and try to diversify your tape with new articles.
See you soon on the summit)viber image 2.jpg![0-02-05-b136e553e04dd25c1f7e4e28e09c790a1b3afa4c75397f4d54ef3fb3b94a4856_7f66c7cd.jpg]

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Thank you)

Welcome to Steemit community!

Thank you)

Welcome! have you heard about golos?

Thank you. As I understand it - it's like "like" in other social networks. Right?

yes like steemit, you should take a look at steepshot, Dtube and Dlive too :)

Thank you) I will try)

welcome. I wish you the best

Thank you so much! To you too!))

Congratulations @dinchik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42