What's the world? - #1 introduceyourself

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I don't even know where to start, I guess that I have to be heart-open. My name is Dimitri, and I'm from a good old cartesian family, at least it was what I imagined.

When I was a little guy my father always had things to tell me, specially when I went from going outside home, you know, living the life out there, not as a man, as a boy, a 14 boy. In that time he was humble, guys, like the biggest hero that I would ever imagine. I was like BATMAN'S SON, with my own BatCave.

I could't figure it out how he turned into a Beast, but without beauty.

He suddenly started to get late home letting me do my homework with my mom. He wasn't there anymore, my hero.

It's hard, it's always hard to tell, but maybe as days pass, I can tell my story to you and help anyone father or son. Now I'm 19, I don't want to be like him.

PS: I'm studying english, i'm practing the language

Dimitri M

Sort:  

Congratulations @dimitri! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @dimitri! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56