You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm So Excited For The Good Weather Approaching - Writing Software By The Ocean Is Meditative!

in #life6 years ago

60 degrees what? that's too much man but you're talking about celsius? in my country colombia when i have a warm weather i love to go to street gym because there are many people workingout and you feel a great atmosphere, please look what i mean

Sort:  

haha I'm actually talking about Fahrenheit! I'm in New England so that's warm to me after the winter we've had haha

Hahahahaha about 16 celsius oh that's different , here in my country warm is around 28 celsius hehehe. Regards

haha WAY WARMER there, for sure. lol I could wear shorts and a tee in 60 Fahrenheit (16 celcius)! :)

Its summer and the weather is hot but very enjoyable at pools and beaches

Haha yeah :)

60 degrees in celsius would be like in a desert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90