You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I still don't know who I am

in #life6 years ago

First, I say you're welcome. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Second, I say thank you because I am glad that my article blew your mind. As a writer, I like to know that my work is appreciated, and your appreciation is very much in evidence.

I am a bit intrigued by your desire to find and know your "why". I am reminded of an old beer slogan, "Why ask why? Drink Bud Dry." I think the point of drinking beer is not to think, or to ask questions.

I am also glad to know that we have a common interest: philosophy. So it's finally starting to happen. I'm finding an audience and I'm finding a topic that resonates with my audience. This is fuel for writing. :)

Be well, @moderndayhippie. I'll see you around on the blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37