You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is happiness?

in #life7 years ago

"happiness lies on the moments"..So True !
The problem is many people dont have the time to even recognize this little moments, cause to busy, to much in need to get the rent and living together ( or paying the loan rate for the car...lol )..
AND you have to accept that Hapiness is not a concept that will last for ever, it goes up and down like the cryto currencies markets...Haha
The last very very happy moment I remember was, when I was at a party at the beach in Sihanookville and regognized all people danced like crazy in THEIR FligFlops, like me...That Flip Flop Dancing Moment was soooo nice..

Sort:  

And this is my 1984th post, important number for me since it's the year I was born, and I wanted on purpose to comment on this last so I get my 1984 ;)
Yes, I completely agree with you. Drowned in our everyday problems and routine we often forget (how) to enjoy the simple pleasures in life - which is sad, but usually happens.
Ahahaha the comparison to crypto is the best and yes, this is how it works! You can't be happy all the time unless you're on drugs or something... (not the best solution haha)
I'm trying to picture it and it does seem nice :D See? That's what I mean, little stuff, cute stuff, that we still remember though and they don't just pass by like that ;) Thanks for your comment fellow gypsy, let's all work for a happier world (and a steemit without spammers :P ) ;) Enjoy your weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86