You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNOWING YOUR IDENTITY - A RANDOM RAMBLE FROM PAPA-PEPPER

in #life7 years ago

I’m new here... I hit the platform a month ago... Although English is not my motherhood language I have understood from your video that there are three things that matter to you. 1. Your relationship with God, 2. Your relationship with your wife, 3. Your relationship with your children. These define your life and the decisions you make spring from these relationships. All those relationship are the source of your identity... which is really amazing.
Am I right?
I have to admit that my identity and resources are in my relationships with God and my Lord Jesus.
Bless you and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26