You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Infected by the YES-Virus? Is Saying NO To Others Difficult for You?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi, @cryptotem! It is good that you have written about this subject. ... and it's very well said, "Yes, virus", because many people are infected with this virus. I know people for whom it is extremely hard to say "NO" and they say "Yes" to anything. This causes a lot of stress, and it often brings them to a state of frustration and dissatisfaction, and provoke a lot of troubles. Thank God I do not find myself infected with this virus. However, I have to admit that, I have suffered it a few times. ;)

Sort:  

Thanks @didutza! It's a very common virus and I am glad you don't suffer from it like some other people do :-) It is a good skill, to be able to say NO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38