You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THINGS THAT STEEMIT CAN TEACH US

in #life6 years ago

Great thoughts and true is all that, for not all the way up is easy like others who does, and good for them :) but for me the road into steemit is colorful and joyful. Along the way we meet great, good and nice people and we also do win friends in the community. But most of all, the important lesson i learn in this journey is not only the reward which is quite im not fit as u can see hahana, but instead... The freedom to do and share what i have and what i can be. I may untalented but i tried to show my talent hahaha. Like what you said "u didnt think you fall in love with steemit" so did i, and now i dont even kniw whats happening on other social media site like fb :) i felt like its wasting my time checking it, well, truth is i dont have time for.fb anymore for my time is already consume in steemit and not even have enough time sometime. You did a good wrap up of a simple steemians and give encouragement to keep going, not just because of the rewards but because steemit is already a part of our lives. Steem on! :)

Sort:  

You are so sweet and thoughtful!
I think we have the same in mind, I also get lazy to use Facebook when I learned about Steemit. Well, I still used Facebook but I get bored easily hehe.
Like you, I'm also untalented and I hate dancing but Steemit made me dance! Hahaha. - it was some contest that I joined, Zumba to be exact, LOL!
Steemit is life changing! :)

Hahaha yah i know that contest but too late already when i find it out! Me also is a frustrated artist but "untalented" by @surpassinggoogle made me draw a panda hahaha. At least i tried and the result is brilliant, the panda looks like a koala!hahaha steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74