You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Diary (interpretation)

in #life7 years ago

Hi @fathin-shihab. Interesting dreams. Most of them I see are predicting something in your life. This means you are a sensitive person. I like the 8th one, what a pleasant dream and what pleasant news! The 9th one is very beautiful.

I hope one day you will dream all the numbers for the lottery ticket. That would be a lucky dream! :) Keep on dreaming good things...

Sort:  

They are indeed interesting dreams. I am very happy i can remember my dreams and that some are giving me sort of signs. I hope one day i will have that dream again with numbers :-). Thank you @diamondinform and enjoy your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28