You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Our Choices

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It takes SOOO MUCH Effort every morning to wake up!

Meh, I know what you mean. Every day I am telling myself to wake up early to go to the Olympic pool. It's the only time they will allow me there, and for free lol. I wish I could really wake up early haha.

No worries!

Sort:  

While I do struggle every morning just getting out of bed, once I'm up and dressed and start my workout, I am more than happy to continue the workout. Once you're out there, the additional amount of effort that you need to exert to continue is minimal.

I also reach for a bit more when I start to get tired. I tell myself to push for a little longer, keep going just a little more. And as long as my body isn't responding with "ARE YOU KIDDING ME!?", I typically am able to push a little farther :)

The hardest part is convincing yourself to get up and get out. Once you can figure that part out, you'll be all set! (or at least that's what I keep telling myself .. I'm still working on figuring out mine!!)

Ok I will try my best haha. It is actually hard to sleep early too lol.

Thanks for the advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40