You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts upon returning to the Matrix after 8 months Abroad

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Congrats being discovered by @curie Alex! I'm happy for you. Keep sharing your story! :)

Really interesting guy Oli is, this place also looks interesting, it's like that temple in Cunha. Society can be depressing as we get old, I can't blame him...

Sort:  

Thanks @diabolika. I'm not exactly sure who or what curie is, but it seems to be a good thing. For sure Oli is one of the most interesting characters I have ever met. As for as mothership being like Source Temple, hmmm I wouldnt say that. They are 2 very different places. But its funny how Source Temple was purposely Spiritual and a place like Mothership is nothing to do with Spirituality but can have similar effects. Ultimately we are the ones that create the lessons that we wish to take from each experience. For sure society can be depressing, especially as we get older. I don't blame him but at the same point what's the point of being in Paradise if your just going to dwell on the negative rather then enjoy your freedom and being the change that you wish to see in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72