You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone has one, or knows someone who has one, but no one wants one!

in #life8 years ago

When I was a child my older brother told me I had a double chin. I thought that was the same as having a cleft chin ala Kirk Douglas. So I burst into the house and declared, "Mom, I have a double chin!"

Sort:  

Haha! That is hilarious! When I was little I was super skinny and my ribs would show... I was always running around and flexing my arms thinking I was a tough guy... my parents use to call me "Ethiopean Man!" saying it like it was a superhero name... just recently I figured out they were saying that cause I was alarmingly skinny... Ha! How mean and not very politically correct!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50