You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Recruiters look at the skill, not just the past income. Success and skillset is way beyond to be defined by money

in #life6 years ago

Yes that is something that impacts my field , too. I am supposed to "look expensive" to attract more money, but I cant look expensive until I make the money. Meanwhile I have mad skills, and a strong resume with proven success in my projects (and tons of insight about my failures that help me be a better coach) ... anyway I really relate to this. I think it is silly logic : Literally anyone can roll up in fancy clothes and a cool car. that doesnt mean they have skills. It just means they spent some money on some shit they don't need. ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34