You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Support Me

in #life6 years ago

I will be more clear in the future.

However, I believe the problem is with the 'spam hunters'. Courts work on the assumption that you are innocent until proven guilty, however this dog has been called on 4 of my posts. One of them I understand, but the other three were clearly related to Korea. This is guilty until proven innocent just because someone (who can't even speak English in this case) called it.

I understand there is a lot of spam, but due to KR-guidedog, random people are getting the dog called simply because their post is in English and looks like spam. I believe that you should create a punishment for people who incorrectly call the dog. At the moment the KR community is hostile to anyone who isn't writing in Korea but wants to participate.

Why shouldn't I expect the spam hunters to read all the text? They should. Innocent until proven guilty. Until then is just another system that is easily exploited and highly flawed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97