The Road Taken

in #life6 years ago

27c3b9b7-8f4d-46d7-8f34-4da350af567e.jpeg


When I shoot this pic, I remembered one of my school time English literature poem "THE ROAD NOT TAKEN" by Robert Frost. In that poem the poet uses the road as a metaphor for the journey of life. Each decision we make is like a turn in the road, and choosing what to do with our lives can be like choosing which turn to take at a fork in the road.
As in this picture there is only one road which reflects that I already chosen the road which I believe will be best decision of my life.
Hope for the Beat!!
N Enjoy life :D ;D


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

If teamnepal ever helped you or you liked it, please read this ! We need your help !

https://steemit.com/teamnepal/@pathi/teamnepal-is-it-gone-forever

Teamnepal member

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97