Teamnepal ! Is it gone forever ?

in #teamnepal6 years ago (edited)

If you are the follower of teamnepal then you may have noticed something strange going on. Teamnepal isn't posting for 4 days and not publishing the results.

I am one of the member of teamnepal and this post is officially from it's member. If you doubt about @pathi being a member then please check the wallet history of teamnepal. I have already invested around 30 SBD there.

What is happening ?

@bikash08 : Real Name - Bikash Baniya

Who is another member of @teamnepal, scammed, took all money and run away. Now he has deactivated his facebook and I don't have his phone number because I never asked for it.

I used to trust him very much because we were friends for almost 2 years and we were talking almost everyday. I used to post everything and reply everyone because he explained me that his English is not good enough and he is doing some another project.

He only invested. I was planning to leave teamnepal in his hand during my exam, but 1 month before exam (4 days ago), he left, scamming me.

His picture :

All the information I have about him is he reads IT in a collage in Kathmandu. His home is Chitwan.

Although he thinks he has won but this is his complete misunderstanding. He could have profited 1000 times more being with teamnepal. But no, he is cheap and left for 26 SBD and 61 Power, which is roughly equal to $200 and you can still not convert it to Nepali currency.

So, what will be the future of teamnepal ?

  • I will try to recover the password, although it is very unlikely to be recovered.
  • If the password won't recover then teamnepal1 or similar named another account will be established.
  • Everything including the contest and posts and everything will be as before.
  • I will invest around $500 to boost teamnepal1 after sometime.

But what I am really worried about is, Our contest is own by Bangladeshi participant and if we don't reward them then their mind for whole country will be negative.

I will anyhow reward our Bangladeshi winner. I will ask our Nepali brothers to help me to reward you ! I know our Nepali brothers and sisters will understand this matter.

So if ever @teamnepal helped you please donate some SBD to @pathi or please reward our Bangladeshi winner. All of your SBD will surely be returned when teamnepal again gets into comfortable position as before.

Your small help means a lot. Thank you @anupupadhya for giving 3 SBD to the winner of the contest !

Message to Bikash Baniya

I always trusted you, if you are reading this then please message me on facebook. I know a human always does some mistake. One day I even flagged @travelnepal for no reason. I was sorry for that but time can't be changed. You may have acted like this due to some force from your friend or not realizing that where we can be in future. I don't need 26 SBD that you have already taken out, please please give me the password of @teamnepal.
Malai tha cha tapai yeti samma naramro garna sakni manche haina. Sayad paisa chaiyera athawa maile dhoka dina sakchu bhanni dar le yesto garnu bhayo hola, ek choti ramro sanga sochnu. Tapai ko yesto kam le koi manche suicide samma garne huna sakchan. Aile pani kei bhayeko chaina, aunus paila jastai sathi banera tesari nai chalamla.

Sort:  

Saala yo baniya Tori pargati gareko dekhanai sakdo rahenaxa yeslai KTM ma most wanted to poster banaarw tasnu parla jasto xa.....
Bro don't worry we will rise again

Though he gonna make some penny He will not get solace after all . Fuck u scammer 😑

Let us hope for good !

esta biswaas ghathi xan thukka

K garnu bro manche kun bela kasto huncha tha nahuni !
Kei help garnu bhayo bhane nikai sahayog hunthyo !

Oh no 😔
I dont have much but willl send som SBD and hope it can help in the recovery

Thank you so much for your support !
Definitely it will help !

Waiting for Good News. ☺

Thank you very much for supporting so much !

I can understand how hard it is to know that the person you trusted so vividly can someday broke your trust. But don't lose faith, he might have been in problem or it might be something else, just take time and act accordingly! I am new to this platform so all I can do is just hope for your recovery!
good day!

Your words are enough to help me !

Sorry to hear this. My wallet doesn't account for much but I do hope you figure things out and I hope you get past this situation and rebuild something even better!
Good luck!

Thank you for your kind words !

Don't worry @pathi being the member of @teamnepal it's been a great journey and the fault you get from your friend is something unusual and meaningless hope you recover it quickly and we are always with @teamnepal
And I had recently given the prize to Bangladeshi friend and it's all our duty to make the Nepali proud not liar if we don't support @teamnepal in such condition ,the pride of Nepal may down .

Thank you very much for your huge support. Your 3 SBD help will definitely always be in my memories even when good times come !

If what you re telling is truth,it's shame on us man. Nepalese are being postered just like Indians in digital mediums due to few such guys. But you should have never shared your Other keys than posting, or active if it was necessary but never the master key, at least you wouldn't lost the account.

We were working as a team and for that both of us must have hold equal right. That is why I shared the password. As we were organizing contests and trying to make it big at least 2 members were required. I am not upset because I lost money but now I rarely trust anyone, not even my close friends. I have access to email and phone number and I am hoping for a recovery. If it recovers then I will be more than happy because I got rid of a scammer in early stage.
Thank you for your support and Please help if you can !

Yeah heard there's a chance of recovery if we have Ph and email but it may take some time, let us/me know the outcome.

I will let you know for sure !

We are fully recovered now !

how had @teamnepal lost the password?

One of our member @bikash08 had password. He changed the password and left taking all money. Now he is out of of contact. @anupupadhya has already given you your prize for the latest contest. You can help us too!

why did he change the password?... @teamnepal is really awesome

His greediness and lack of mind. He thought he will take all of the money which was in @teamnepal and will run away. Teamnepal had around $200. He fall for it without knowing it's true potential. Teamnepal will surely be reopened after 1 or 2 weeks with a different username. So please if you liked, please donate some money for initial boost of teamnepal. You can donate to @pathi !

ok...i'll try to help

r u gonna open new account?

I will try to recover the password and if it doesn't then I will open new account. You can give some SBD to boost teamnepal initially if you liked it .

ok...
i think @aminul7 is trying to help u to recover account...i have also talked to him about it on facebook...i know him...if he/u unable to recover acc then inform me...then i'll give u some SBD...i m also telling others about this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21