You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺My biggest insecurity: My blind eye.. Part 1 (Never opened-up about this before)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Accept my deepest sympathy friend thank GOD it wasnt worse than this,good to know you have been able to overcome those trying and depressing moments.Big ups bro the sky is your starting point,post upvoted,and resteemed.. Much love @detycoon

Sort:  

Hey my brother! Hope you're doing great :) I have replied to your messages on Steemit Chat, by the way!

Thank you for that! Very true. As much as the situation of my eye went far out of it's normal extent, my conditions could have still been far worse. I am so very grateful for that. We are breathing, we have potential, and that's everything we really need to live our dreams.

Part 2 coming right up, talk soon.

Yea thanks Zane I got your chat message,greatful heart.Have a geat week ahead take care

Great stuff brother. If you need any more help, you are welcome to ask on chat :)

Talk soon. Enjoy your week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65