Sweatcoin 2019 - And you?

in #life5 years ago

Get tokens for moving your body

085AE780-1DF4-46E7-A237-B9F1E6667528.jpeg

Today I got the results from my sweatcoin app.

213176 g Carbon

With all my walking I saved a lot carbon - only if I used a car instead.

373CCCC2-BF71-4276-B0DA-19D2F84B43E0.jpeg

1324930 Steps or nearly 1000km

This is just the walking I did together with my phone in my pocket and in total it might be a bit more.

F623B8E6-6445-4B40-8351-F0476E424F88.jpeg

Inviting you to sweat

You may like to use you phone as well to create such a statistic and therefore you just need to run from time to time the Sweatcoin App

446032D5-969C-4BE7-8FB9-8D62EEB9C1B7.jpeg

Just use this Link to join the fun.



Have a great day
JOIN the BeerSaturday
and steem on!!



@Detlev love steem

 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

JOIN Steemit #BeerSaturday

JOIN the Steemit BeerSaturday Challenge TODAY with Detlev.gif

More from @Detlev


Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Die App verbindet sich nicht mit Google 😤

Posted using Partiko Android

Wie mit Google? Auf einem Google Phone oder wo ....

auf einem android handy. die app will sich mit meinem google konto verbinden um die indoor schritte zu zählen. das klappt aber leider nicht.

Ha, ha, sehr gut Detlev! Ich bin seit letztem Jahr bei sweatcoin dabei (neben actifit natürlich) und sammle fleißig sweat-coins. Es sind zwischenzeitlich knapp 3000 Sweatcoin geworden, es wird also noch ein paar Jahre dauern bis ich 1000 Euro auf mein PayPal Konto bekommen werde. Aber ich bleib dran.

Ich kann es jedem empfehlen, da mitzumachen, zumal jetzt auch indoor steps zählen und nicht nur steps mit GPS.

App runterladen, registrieren, Handy so viel und so oft wie möglich in der Hosentasche tragen und Geld dabei verdienen. Sehr easy und absolut seriös. Hab noch keinen Haken daran entdeckt.

That's lovely! I've joined Sweatcoin and I hope others will too!

Ich hab deine Einladung mal angenommen und sweate jetzt auch :-D Ich befürchte ich bin generell ein leichtes Opfer von "Gamification". Bin gespannt auf indoor steps... ich muss nur daran denken, das Handy einzustecken, da ich meistens Röcke trage habe ich es selten indoor am Körper (fehlende Taschen).

Viel Spass damit. Habe die App auch oft ausgeschaltet. Dann sammelt diese nur wenn ich Sie z.B. einmal die Woche anschalte die Daten aus dem Apple Apps zusammen. Stimmt dann nicht immer so genau, ist mir aber auch egal.

Das Gefühl, das Du für "Bewegen" zusätzlich belohnst wirst, ist einfach super

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet! ---> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
Eine kleine Dividende a little bit !BEER


Hey @detlev, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Hi, @detlev!

You just got a 6.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50