Nikolas was here - A tired morning full of surprises

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Dreaming

This morning, f“@king early and danm tired somebody wake me up. Did I tell you that I’m not a morning person??


Calling

Very loud voices motivated me to leave my warm and lovely bed. I jumped into any clothes I can find and tried to walk - while still sleeping 💤 - in the direction of these voices.


Oh Presents 🎁

My kids where jumping around as nervous 😬 as a cat before catching a mouse 🐭 and they where telling me:

somebody was in the house 🏠 this night

I told them - being a bit more awake - that I saw a shadow of an old man with a huge backpack 🎒 sometimes this night. - They believe this someway.

BC056364-7B58-4AEF-8367-5ADD7075ADB2.jpeg


In a rush

Many little chocolate ball ⚽️ are laying around at the floor and due this reason I explained - even a bit more awake now - my kids that

looks like there was someone in a rush and had not much time.

9DD61496-9644-45B7-A640-F2D3C4F0DC91.jpeg


Finish

The kids lost quickly the interest at more details of this #story and decided to grab all the chocolate 🍫 from the shoes and even the balls from the floor. Some where finished direct but the bigger part went into a sharing all the sweets pot in our kitchen.


Kids to school - Dad to coffee ☕️

Finally THEY went to school and I grabbed me a nice coffee ☕️ to get to normal level.

Now search my smartphone and check with SteemNow the latest activities on my blog and from the new steemit meetup aachen at 11 th of January where I do the organisation for.

3D372C65-9D29-43FE-ACC6-BC4F16E25778.png



Have a nice day,
enjoy Nicolaus
and steem on!




 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Isn't it the best thing on earth. To see their wide eyes and their loud laughing?

Das sieht ja schon aus wie Weihnachten! Wow! Dieser Nikolaus war ja fleißig! 🎁🎁🎁

Yoo, der kann was. Gab sogar was für mich.... zum Kaffee!

🍫🍩🍪 😋

Kaffee geht immer. 😁 Alles Gute zum Nikolaus 🎅

Danke Greta, hast nen Verfolger mehr. Food mach auch auch manchmal, wobei Bier ja auch als Nahrung zählt. Schau mal zum #BeerSaturday

Those red shoes look pretty fancy

Yes, everybody looks at my when I have it with my suite.....

... just kidding. They belong to my wife!

You got a 5.99% upvote from @upme requested by: @detlev.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 2.03 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @detlev. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received gratitude of 4.24 % from @appreciator thanks to: @detlev.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83