You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick one- the media, bad news and positivity

in #life6 years ago

Tje batman himself , true to his name, rarely shows up on the platform 😑
Lol, but yeah, life is funny, these days I choose to focus on the positives rather than the negativity around, helps me sleep better st night.

The best way probably to handle all the negetives though, is to create your own little heaven, for those around you, kind of like a bubble of positivity.

Sort:  

Lol, guilty 🙈. Watching Gotham is a full time job. But I'm on break (too many shades being thrown on DC), so you should be seeing me more.

A bubble is indeed the best way to go. I like to hope for the best and expect the worst. So I'm optimistic and all, but if it all goes to hell, I'm ready for the devil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31