ME,MYSELF AND I.

in #life5 years ago

Don’t react to toxic people. Not giving them a reaction when they desperately seek it, is far more powerful.

You grow connections with people you’ll never believe you’d connect with, which makes it harder in the end when you have to let them go. People change, and as hard it is to believe that, people grow. The outcome isn’t always you growing together, but you growing apart.

Honestly life’s too short to not cry about stupid shit. Like sometimes you just gotta fling yourself onto your bed and burst into tears, cleanse your little heavy heart.

No one wants to hear this, but truth to be told a long lasting relationship comes with a lot of forgiveness and understanding

Last time I’m gonna say this, NO ONE is ever too busy if they really feeling’ you.

As I'm getting older I'm realizing how important it is to celebrate everyone's success' no matter how different it may be to your own. I apologize if I have ever spoken negatively about anyone.

I apologize if I ever was a toxic person in your life, I’m maturing more everyday, correcting my wrongs and slowly but surely becoming a better version of me.

KARMA is a real ass thing. Keep doing people dirty, keep being a shitty person. May not be today, tomorrow or next week but when that bitch comes back for, you it’ll be tenfold...

No one was made to be perfect. We were all made to be our most authentic selves. You will always succeed being yourself, so don’t trade your authenticity for approval

I would rather work my ass off everyday of my life than give a man the power to say “You wouldn’t have that if it wasn’t for me

mushroom-3659165_1280.jpg

Think hard, map out your goals but don’t worry too much about figuring out a minute-by-minute plan. Instead, cultivate a faith that by and large, doing the best you possibly can, at what you value doing will bring you the chances, the opportunities you need.

Sort:  

Congratulations @deravienna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04