Visited the Banda Aceh coast

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Halo steemian introduce, my name is Denpoo, I'm 23 years old, I'm from South Aceh, here I live in Kota No.23 Cut nyak Village, South Aceh. I am the 3rd child of 6 siblings. I am Third child, mucis, Hobby playing football, playing beli, swimming, fishing, reading and writing, so much from me Thank.

image

image

@denpoo03

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.

How To Write A Good Intro Post


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Hi Dempo ! Welcome to Steemit . Look forward to more.
Followed you :)

Beautiful beach view, What is beli? I have never heard of it. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-13-winner-of-12

welcome to steemit my friend.my simple advice to you is, MORE CREATING, LESS VOTING,Yup you read right! A big misconception around Steemit is that you can just vote and make decent money on Steemit. This is true.........if you're a Steemit Whale (Steemit whales hold millions of Steem Power(SP) and get the most Steem Power and Steem Dollars for their votes. ) but for us newbies who have been on Steemit for a few weeks or less, this isn't so true.

Congratulations @denpoo03! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You are lovely.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39