You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning My Life Around (again, LOL) - Standing Up for Myself

in #life6 years ago

I am delighted that you have a new perspective. Clearly, an improvement. BIG improvement.

I also have new-found admiration for you NOT rage-quitting while assembling IKEA furniture. Because it requires a whole set of engineering skills that only come naturally to people who are genetically Swedish. I say this, having assembled an entire IKEA kitchen once. Subsequently I built a tree house for my cat with the leftover bits. Then again, maybe the instructions in Greek are better...

"When together, it affixes from the under while wrench (a-4) by the left hand, and has opening by circle of the right hand to the thumb at the last moment. When laying together, it holds accurately with the crease."

That was just to open the box.

May you enjoy your standing view, good sir!

Sort:  

You had "left over bits" from IKEA assemblages? NOW THAT IS INTERESTING!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56