Every Saturday...

in #life6 years ago

image

Every Saturday to go to school I have to get up at 4:30 in the morning because I live a bit far away. I fix and prepare all the materials and I leave my house at 6 o'clock I have to walk about 15 minutes to the bus stop.

Sometimes I have to wait 30 minutes for a bus to pass. To get to the center are like 45 minutes. Then I have to take another bus that is like 20 more minutes and I finally arrived at the gastronomy school. Yesterday a friend told me you really love this look at all you have to do to get there and still you are happy. How can I not be happy with something I love so much?

Is not easy. Many times I feel a little stressed by all that this implies. It is not a secret that it is a costly race in addition to all the stress that is generated when looking for all the ingredients that are not only expensive but often not found. But if all this is worth seeing the final result

image

Sort:  

Nice post. Doesn't look like you are getting the votes you deserve though. You should check out steemengine.

Ini bagus sekali,udah aku post ya ☺

You are putting in so much effort and learning so much! Everything looks so delicious!

Actually, yes. It's not easy but I'm doing the best I can and I'm so happy with the results. Everyone loved the cinnamon rolls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73