Criticism can often destroy you or strengthen you.

in #life6 years ago

image

Everything will depend on how you assume them. Whenever you do something right or wrong you will receive criticism.

Many will criticize your steps. Some of those criticisms at the end are small tips just to make them better. But many other people only criticize to make you feel weak and destroy you.

If at any time I had heard so many criticisms towards me, I would not be here fulfilling all my dreams. I decided to take all those criticisms as stones and start to build my way.

I believe in myself! And all the bad reviews will only strengthen me and make me fight more for everything I really want.

Sort:  

muy buen t post dennis

You are amazing! You put so much energy and positive encouragement into your @esteem posts, You help so many people...not to even mention how impressed I am by all your efforts to improve your English!

I really try to give my best. And day to learn more words in English to improve my vocabulary. Thanks for all your support

Whenever we have good or bad experiences, we'll learn something new for us to improve. I like some good energy in my life everyday, and you have good material ;) I like your smile too, darling... it's sincere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74