You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: How Much is Too Much? Should I be Concerned?

in #life7 years ago

Well, this is an interesting topic. I'm not in a position to say if you overdose yourself with so much kiwi's in a juice, but I remember a guy who make a daily smoothie with over 10 bananas inside from over 4 years ! He even said that in a TV show.

At first everyone was laughing of it because they thought that the guy was silly, but after 4 years of doing the same stuff every day, he came out with a video and medical analysis and everything was FINE !

By the other side, he is 49 years old and look better than a lot of people at his age.

Make medical analysis and let the results say to much or no :)

I will let you enjoying his video :

Sort:  

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

Thank you Old Dog ! For me is a pleasure to comment on your interesting posts !

Very cool answer and thanks for the video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34