You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Discipline!! Not Determining A Date To Reach Your PLANS Is Just a Dreaming And You Will Not Reach Your Goals....

in #life6 years ago

Great day Everyone,,
"this is the BEST post i've seen on steemit "

I have recently re-evaluated myself, and made a commitment to start back posting on social media, so today is my first day back on steemit and BOOM!! this post Found me..

I have constantly telling myself, that my commitment without Discipline is nothing. i must say be very careful what you hold in your thoughts cause you may just get them..

I call this Post "Divine Timing" because i have been thinking of this words for the longest while.

to you @chbartist you are now my favorite Steemer!!

Great work will never stay hidden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79