You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Hermit Life to Social Butterfly #1 - Confessions of a Hermit

in #life7 years ago

This is such a great post Sabrina! Thanks for your honesty and openness. I get it. I am also an introvert who has learned to interact well with the world ;) It's a good life we have.

Sort:  

Yes, I think another lesson gathered from @omega-not is that people, regardless of their upbringing, can learn to be social, and learn to love all sorts of people. In fact, in a healthy church, this desire will be instilled in every member it time.

Yeah, definitely! I always share about the ways that my life has been changed to other people who are introverted like I am.

Thanks Denise, it is a good life! It might be strange to say, but I'm really glad to be out of my comfort zone and interacting with many kinds of people and doing many kinds of things. I've definitely learned a lot from other people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45