A Big THANK YOU Shoutout To...

in #life6 years ago

Fotolia_89892391_Subscription_Monthly_M-e1514826322897.jpg
image source

Hey guys! A special "THANK YOU!" shoutout to a few of you here that contributed to the crowdfund to welcome my 2nd baby daughter earlier than expected. By the way , this is the crowdfund post that I'm referring to posted by my sister @iamjadeline.

Untitled.png

So far there is a total of 390.248 SBD (151.890 SBD from the post payout + 238.358 SBD transfer by individuals) & 10 STEEM. The amount given by individuals is so much so I asked my sister who they are.

35800757_10214024656623937_5316318142555750400_n.png

I owe you guys a meal :P
@auleo - 5 SBD
@alvinauh - 10 SBD
@janicechua - 10 SBD
@chloephuan93 - 12 SBD
@williamsyee - 5 SBD
@ackhoo - 10 SBD
@orangila - 5 SBD
@bitrocker2020 - 20 SBD
@lilacse - 10 SBD
@kachinhenry - 5 SBD
@bboyady - 2.425 SBD
@asianetwork - 10 SBD
@veenang - 20 SBD
@artsoul - 5.356 SBD
@dxn - 10 STEEM
@dynamicshine - 3.568 SBD
@zamifara - 5 SBD
@crosheille - 10 SBD
@lizelle - 2.035 SBD
@sultnpapper - 15 SBD
@superoo7 - 5 SBD
@michelleloh168 - 5 SBD
@heartscally - 15 SBD
@corina - 10 SBD
@happycrazycon - 5 SBD
@thekittygirl - 10 SBD
@lynncoyle1 - 5 SBD
@simplymike - 3 SBD
@shadowhau - 1 SBD
@nazirullsafry + @yasminep - 5 SBD
@elizacheng - 3.974 SBD

By looking at the list, I only know and met few of you before. Those that I've not met before, when we have the chance to meet, please let me know who you are! I mean, must let me know who you are so I can thank you again personally!

Also special thanks to @zord189 and @howtostartablog for the boost (guess both of you know what I mean... :3).

This is the first time I receive funds in crypto. How I wish I can buy the supplement needed for En Xi by paying STEEM at the pharmacy counter. By the time I can do so, maybe En Xi has already grown up! Meanwhile, either I sell the SBD to Steemians who are interested to buy with fiat or I keep them first for... maybe powering up my account. Or not.

35812552_10214024887469708_7439636019625852928_n.jpg

A lil' update here! She's 31 weeks old today and is 1.096kg! Everything is progressing good so far. The only thing is we are praying for quicker weight gain for her. The supplement that we have to provide her to help in weight gain is this!

5254598.jpg
HMF image source

Now I can say that her supplement is more expensive than mine :P So so so looking forward for the day that she hits the 1.8kg mark! As of the past week, her weight is floating at 1kg mark. Even if there is a 20g increase daily also we are damn happy already! How nice if those that wanna "donate" weight can contribute!

Anyway, she is consuming slightly more than usual also which is a good thing. Doctors are looking for alternatives to bring her weight up but at the moment she is just fed with the additional HMF. That's all I can update so far. Doctors didn't update us much except just for the weight gain. All we can do is just visit her (trying to arrange daily) and give the parents support that we can.

Meanwhile, I hope I have the chance to meet up with you guys that have help me out with your SBD/STEEM. Really appreciate the support given by you guys here! Not to forget #teammalaysia too! You rock!

Sort:  

I HAVE ALOT OF FATS ON MY ARMS AND THIGH AND BUTT AND HOW I WISH I CAN DONATE TO MY CUTE NIECE. Jia you Kuan. :)

Hahahaha Joker la you! Me too then

i will donate mine first! xD

such a beautiful angel En Xi, reminded me of the korean drama.

Stay healthy always and jiayou!

thank you! Hmm... so many people mentioned it sounds korean-ish!

Yes!蓝色生死恋 宋惠乔name is 恩希

no wonder! ppl keep saying it sounds familiar. i dont watch K drama so i know nothing about it!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Glad to know En Xi are progressing well. No worry @denion and thank you for your mention. I am for sure will say hi to you when I have go to Kl.

This is why I love this community and reason I stay until now in this platform. No need to belanja us, but maybe when someone needed help, you just give some help to them, then this will be the best thing to community here.

God bless En Xi and your family too.

hey @bboyady! sure just text me in telegram! can meet up with @davidke20 also! im also in the chinese telegram chat group but since i seldom do chinese post so i diam diam in the group. :D

Ok @denion. No problem. When go kl i will let you all know... cheers..

Wish En Xi to grow well and healthy! With love and hugs!
How I wish I can give some of my weight to her. If it's possible, by all means, take as many as she needs! I am more than happy to give!

i will be the first to "donate" weight to her if can. if x cukup sure many people willing also! btw, thanks for the help and wishes. looking forward for next meetup can bring her out already!

💕💖 💓 💗

God bless you baby angel En Xi.. 🙏

thank you!

When En Xi grows up, uncle zord will definitely bring her out makan and help her 'gain weight' k? Together with che che @joannewong and @aaronleang

Hahahhahahahah the makan group already welcoming her!!

Awesomeness :)

Ngeheheh, yes yes!

before that, bring her dad go makan first!

Thank you for mentioning my name @denion..
I’m glad that your little baby is getting well.
My prayer is always be with her..
Our family(steemit) always pray for her..
This is called a huge family for us...as long we can help each other..May God Bless your family...

mentioning your name is a small matter compare to you contributing your SBD! anyway thanks again! looking forward to update you guys with more good news!

Our prayers are with En Xi.. Glad to know that she is doing well. The donations and upvotes is the least we can do

owh man! that's already a very big thing that all of you had done!

Let us know if u r planning a full moon party 😁😁

Hey @denion, so glad to hear things are progressing well. Weight gain can be so slow, until you're an adult, then it just seems to "happen" :)

I know @iamjadeline from @steemitbloggers and when I saw her post, I was happy to try and help a little bit. My husband and I have received help from the steemit community and I found some steemians who were willing to buy sbd and pay us cash via paypal. If you're interested, you can send me a message on Discord and I'll fill you in on some more details.

noted! thanks again! i totally understand that we all "happened" to gain weight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37