You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Big THANK YOU Shoutout To...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Glad to know En Xi are progressing well. No worry @denion and thank you for your mention. I am for sure will say hi to you when I have go to Kl.

This is why I love this community and reason I stay until now in this platform. No need to belanja us, but maybe when someone needed help, you just give some help to them, then this will be the best thing to community here.

God bless En Xi and your family too.

Sort:  

hey @bboyady! sure just text me in telegram! can meet up with @davidke20 also! im also in the chinese telegram chat group but since i seldom do chinese post so i diam diam in the group. :D

Ok @denion. No problem. When go kl i will let you all know... cheers..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34