You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UK Murder +27% In 2017; Govt Determined To Ruin What's Left By Embracing Islam

in #life6 years ago

The words at the beginning of your post you have written languages have shown animosity with Muslims.

If you are only reading data shown without an accurate study of the source of the authoritative then your postings well worth the trash for me.

I am a journalist know very well where the direction of the data issued was merely to seek enmity, if you want to see honest I recommend learn Qur'an and understand its meaning, so also with the Hadith.

It's a question of trust, if you want to see the issue of islam and Islamic culture came to Aceh, we will look at how our lives, the people of Aceh was ever at war with the House of Europe predominantly non-Muslims attack us, but we don't blame their religion.

Then again I was disappointed with the witness on this platform that has supported your postings. Freedom of speech does not mean can blaspheme others and trust that their personal religious beliefs. During this we respect it, I am afraid that this platform will give rise to negative things to blaspheme, not to support each other to do good.

Once again I convey a sense of disappointment, but I don't need to pass that non-Muslims are garbage. Hopefully you can learn the contents of the Qur'an and the Hadith.

I use Google translate to understand and answer your post, maybe there are some mistake word. I hope you can understand that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47