You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections: My "Road to Recovery" Trip

in #life6 years ago

So, when you leave your job in January then you will be able to share your real name, right? ;)

I was always one of the top performers (young and stupid), lol and I truly hated the performance appraisals as the system just didn't work in that company. It was done only for sake of having it done but there was no follow up further..

I'm sure we're both better off such environment ;)

When we already talk about charity.. one way how you can support good causes is through money and this way you can 'buy' a good feeling that you've helped someone :) And this feeling can be eternal if you continue the support :)

Thank you! I have a few of my favorites and I'm sure that you will be happy with my choice ;) But if you don't mind I will mention you in my post on Sunday (transparency reasons).

So glad that we're both online at the same time!

Sort:  

Back “in here” briefly this morning and ohhh, @delishtreats ...

"... I truly hated the performance appraisals …"

... sorry to have raised a bad memory. Just my attempt at a little humor, so hopefully you’ll forgive me.

"... So glad that we're both online at the same time! …"

Yes, well, for at least a few minutes we were! 😊

Okay, I understand the need for transparency, for your sake, so no problem. I appreciate your integrity very much @delishtreats.

Have a great day / evening “over there!” 👍

Have a great weekend over there! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43