You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy

in #life6 years ago

I understand exactly what you mean. I was always aiming for the best grades, having lots of activities after school just to please my parents and make them proud. I found a job they were proud of but did it make ME happy? Well, after 9 years in a job that didn't fullfil me at all I took a chance and started to work on my dreams. I'm going to study raw cooking and eventually open a small bistro. Better later than never! 😊 Let's keep our dreams alive and work towards them! Thank you for an inspirational article!

Sort:  

exactly! the most important is whether you happy or not! I hope you do whatever that makes you happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55