You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Knives #18 Lady Chef for an English Lady (sort of)

in #life6 years ago

I think you did everything to please this 'not so English' lady :D

I understand why she wanted to frame it. How many of us have such a custom made knife? I surely don't..

My cousin got a set to make knives for Christmas from his brother. Now all family is making knives :D it looks like all boys are dreaming about that but they realize it just right after there is a knife set available :D I'm not comparing you to them as you're a professional though :) Just saying that you reminded me of them :)

Congratulations on the curie vote!

Sort:  

Thank you,
It's nice to hear that young people are getting interested in crafts.

That being said, I am not a professional - it's a hobby for me, I'm just good at faking it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61