You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lion attack! Does the victim survive?

in #life5 years ago

I know that I wouldn't like to find myself in such situation as I am sure that I wouldn't be able to react like this. But now I understand my husband who always has his large pocket knife with him when he says that you never know when you might need it :)

Have a lovely day!

Sort:  

My husband also has a preoccupation with knives, always sharp! Hmmmmm.........he even gave me a knife in a set of screw drivers etc for 'just in case'. I've even used it to cut things!
delishtreats thank you for commenting.
Likewise - I hope your day is fabulous.

Discord link https://discord.gg/cEDp8V

Just Joy, here is the link again to our group. It expires in 24 hours.

Heck this is tiresome. Sorry janenightshade
I'm away on holiday at the moment so I'm not into my blogs reliably.
We'll keep trying?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44