Sort:  

See, I am kind of thinking that. I know how this devilry works! In two days my engine will explode and it will cost me one quintillion dollars to fix!

Lol, you should have heard the owner of the garage I worked at, when a woman walked in. He was like yes the brakes need replacing, yes it needs a full service, they would leave, and he would say take the brake shoes out and rub em down with sand paper and stick em back in. And charge for work he never did.

Lol, thats terrible! You know it goes on of course. I am paranoid about it and try to do most of my own stuff on it but electrics baffle me

Get a cheap electronic multimeter off ebay or from a shop for around £6 and you can trace electrical faults easily. I am not fond either, though tools for the job help, and when they are so cheap only time is the limiting factor my friend.

When I have more time I will defo do it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65