Hey YOU! (Click me and Read this!)

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Hey YOU reading this blog post,

I don't know you or whatever it is you're going through right now, and you don't know me. But all i can say confidently is whatever disappointments you're going through right now they're going to get better.

How you're feeling right now WILL change, meaning if you're feeling upset, depressed, confused, lonely or whatever you're feeling right now it won't last forever and you'll get through it. You have a bright future ahead and many great chapters of your life still to come so don't get stuck on this one chapter of your life now because there's many great chapters in your future.

Look at all the toughs time's you've already gotten through! You're tough and strong and you can continue to get through whatever hard times you're facing right now. And Yes you're not perfect, yes you make mistakes, but yes you are unique. There is only one of you on the entire planet. Be proud of who you are and stop putting negative labels on yourself.

Stop saying 'i'm ugly' 'I'm overweight' 'I'm underweight' 'I'm too this' 'I'm too that'. You are made just right for the right person who falls in-love with you one day and they will love you regardless of your mistakes and flaws and you are somebody's type. Be proud of your differences because that's what makes you unique and be proud of who God created you to be. You're not perfect but no one's perfect. If you'd like to talk with me let's talk, if you'd like some prayer ill pray for you.

Regardless have a fantastic day and hope you're well and if not don't worry, tomorrows a new day and a new chance. I'll finish by saying i care about YOU, you're more than welcome to message me whenever you want, you're more than welcome to ask for prayer and ill pray for you, yes i might not know you, but i know there's hope for you're life and that God loves you so much regardless if you believe in him or not, he's there and he loves you. I hope you have a wonderful day!

Much love from myself. @deism12


JESUS LOVES YOU AND HES WATCHING YOU, ALWAYS.
START LOOKING FOR HIM, AND EVERYTHING WILL CHANGE I GUARANTEE YOU


Make your fellow Steemian feel better today..

PLEASE UPVOTE AND RESTEEM

THANK YOU! :)



Sort:  

That's some encouraging words. It's really important to care about the people around us, especially when they are facing troubles. Nice to see you mentioning Jesus and spread the love in his name. You have gained my 100% upvote for it.

thank you! :)

upvote

You are welcome :)

This is the first post I saw this morning and I needed it! It's gonna be a great day!

good morning!
glad it helped you..
im also feeling down right now.
so i know how it feels..
please upvote and resteem lets help others too. :)

thank you! <3

youve sure gotten good at this, you should teach me your ways,.

i already told u on slack bro. :)

tried that,, didnt work.

lets talk on slack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50