You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From A to B is mostly not a straight line

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for the tip. I did not know the book yet. It was immediately moved to my list. Fortunately I am on holiday and have some audible credit left 😁

Sort:  

glad to inspire you. That book is really interesting. made me want to take full ownership over everything in my life instead of giving it away and blaming other people for your own failures

I hope i understand it. I am not a native english speaker and at the moment it exists no German Version. But i will try it.

Das stimmt leider. Ich glaube du wirst es trotzdem verstehen, zur Not einfach das Tempo bei audible etwas runterstellen auf 0.75 oder so...

Ohman ja :D an 0.75 hab ich noch nicht gedacht. Jetzt erstmal Bill Bryson's - Eine kurze Geschichte der alltäglichen Dinge fertig hören. Dann versuche ich mein Glück. Nochmal danke für den Tipp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44