You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happened to me? Where did I disappear to?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hmmn! @secret-guru you've really been through a lot, which all happened too fast...

I'm happy for you that you're back -- and back for good. Your post reminded me of the fact that life really happens, and most of the time, we think our predicaments is the worst in the whole world until we hear the plight of someone somewhere.

Truly, where there's life there is hope.

I do really look forward to seeing your awesome posts, as you keep them coming.

Thanks for sharing an emotional but inspiring post, such as this.

Sort:  

Thanks, starting tomorrow you will start to sese my typical cryptocurrency style posts. Just wanted to explain to people why I magically disappeared. Didn't want people to think I am just some flake that posts one in a great while and vanishes again. :)

You're welcome. Good.

We're all expectant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76