You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my beautiful wife..and me

in #life7 years ago

What a great story. You are lucky to have such a loving relationship. My husband is allergic to cats also but we had a few. He can't help it, he loves them.Same with my daughter. I guess I have a good resistance since I was brought up around so many animals.

Sort:  

I enjoy sharing stories about my wife. She is awesome. I'd say I'm her number one fan.
X

You both sound like an awesome duo! Your stories are pretty awesome too = )

I'm her Superman and she is my Wonder Woman. She is my Watson to my Sherlock, lol of vice versa idk. "We have each other and that's a lot for love.." Jon Bon Jovi. Have you written about your relationship, I haven't gotten that far yet on reading your stories. If not you should because I'll read the heck out of that. I'm a sucker for a good love story.
X

Not really, I'm usually quite private but steemit is like therapy sometimes.

Understood. I'm the same. Very private, but somehow writing helps me open up. Some days I don't speak at all, but I'll type a novel! Lol, ok have a great and blessed day.
X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43