You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's how to stop being judgmental to people!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Many years ago when I was an awkward teenager, I was in a store and two older women were staring at me and whispering. My mind thought they were talking about something not nice when one of the ladies walked over and complimented me on my long blonde hair. It was that day that I decided to, try, not to think the worst in those situations. I rarely take pics of my food but on the occasion that I do, it is usually to send to my sister so she can see what she is missing..lol (She does the same to me).
FYI..I truly enjoyed your post!

Sort:  

haha i can only imagine what negatives thoughts were running through your mind at that moment, yet they were only complimenting you for your long blonde hair.. thanks for the compliment by the way @deerjay! glad you enjoyed it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61