You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Can't Find A Stranger To Love; Love Me & Entertain Freedom When You Do!

in #life7 years ago

The part that touches me the most is how you talked about your mom. I could feel a lot of love and it reminded me of my own mom. I love her so much it breaks my heart when she cries. She had a stroke a few years ago. I die each time she tells me she's already tired of living. I do my best to make her happy, to let her know that we, her family, is worth living for. Thanks @surpassinggoggle for all the love you gave in this post.

Sort:  

I got touched by your comment in return. Hold her close, love her. And even when you can't give as much as your intentions, make your intentions known to her still. She will understand still

I will do my best to make her feel loved. Thanks @surpassinggoogle. Now I know why many users love you. Your words are truly touching and inspiring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58