his smile

in #life7 years ago

Tears falling after i found out that he has a new girl. My world almost fall apart and thought i would ran out of hope.

My friends knew all my sadness and how i am really broke. I've been crying night by night and even hard to swallow a single food.

I thought my days on earth were go to end and loses hope day by day.

Then one day I beg and pray to God to give me strength to move on, but, he came back and made promisses to never leave me again.

Happiness came straight to my heart, he brought back my smile and cure the pain inside my heart.

A year had passed by, I thought exes were gone but one day two of them had shown up, I felt so insecure and afraid that I might have to lose him again.

I seek time and so many attention from him in order to make me feel that they were totally gone in his life, but, i failed, he was too busy in his work and even in weekends.

I felt, I am alone in wilderness trying to beg even a single time for me to smile and for me to feel that I am still the only one he loves.

I hold his promises to never leave me, never hurt me again, and no other love can fall us apart.

His smile is my life.


Happiness came straight to my heart, he brought back my smile and cure the pain inside my heart.Happiness came straight to my heart, he brought back my smile and cure the pain inside my heart.


Sort:  

Congratulations @dee082! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59