You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting my dad - day 1

in #life7 years ago

wow, I love your writings about life. you dad is so cool, so ahead of his time, even ahead of many of us... thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. And my dad was ahead of his time with those Macintosh computers. And with writing for call-APPLE. I went and tried to find an article from back in the day and low and behold I found a whole magazine online! in PDF. I'm going to show him now! I'm over the moon.

http://www.callapple.org/Members/magazine/1982/Call%20APPLE%20magazine%201982-09.pdf

Wow, man, what a treasure! 1982, that's even before I met computers. Salute to your father! Oh btw, you and your dad reminds me of Dan and Stan Larimer ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42