MYOT - Make Your Own Toys for your kids! A coffee bag becomes Spongebob!! 自製玩具 - 咖啡袋變海綿寶寶

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Wow! It has been quite a while since I MYOT last time almost three months ago! How time flies and my son is three months older as well ... LOL ... Ok, without further ado, see what we made last time, a fishing set!

MYOT - Make Your Own Toys for your kids! This time it's the Fishing Set!

Well, I have to admit that was really a good looking fishing set! How did I have so much time drawing and cutting and sticking things? Anyhow, it is still Chinese New Year period here okay? (see evidence here, your honor) So, I made a quick toy for my kid this time out of efficiency concerns (translation: laziness). This toy was not an outcome of any planned activity but an improvised move to feed my kid with new toy when I saw an empty kraft coffee bag disposed by my wife. I immediately thought of Spongebob when I saw this bag.

So, these were what I did to create a Spongebob sock puppet ...

  1. Find Spongebob pictures from internet
  2. Flip over the coffee bag and draw a Spongebob upon it using color pens if you've got them
  3. Cut open two holes on both sides so fingers can come out from there
  4. It is done!! :)

These little fingers belong to my son ... okay, I admit, the position of the holes could be better ... so Spongebob wouldn't have hands grown on his face :( ... But it is funny this way too! :)

[CN Version]

大家好,去年我寫過幾次自製玩具的文章,都沒寫中文的,今年伊始,中文文章也來寫寫輕鬆的。上次寫的自製玩具是做了個釣魚組,自己覺得挺漂亮的,也很好玩的(連結在前面)。現在還在過年,所以,簡單省事為主,其實孩子們的玩具主要是好不好玩,他們並不十分講究美不美的。像是這次過年期間,老婆剛好買了幾包咖啡粉,用完的空袋子扔在一旁,剛好孩子跟我要新玩具,我就靈光乍現,拿起袋子一琢磨,心想這就是個海綿寶寶嘛!

於是上網找圖,準備好彩色畫筆,把咖啡袋翻過來,三五分鐘就畫好了!在兩旁各剪開一個洞,可以伸手指頭出來。袋子口太小我的手還放不進去,對小孩倒是剛剛好。他拿到之後,玩了一個晚上,真是太划算了!哈哈!大家家裡有孩子的,有空可以多動動腦,自己動手作,甚至帶著孩子一起作,其實玩具不太需要花錢的!垃圾都可以變成玩具,又很環保啊!

Stay tuned until next MYOT!!  下次再一起玩吧!

Sort:  

不错不错👍

您玩香蕉派,俺玩咖啡袋。這對聯還行吧?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30