You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you in or near Las Vegas August 9-13? If so, let me know and lets hang out! I'll be at Def Con 26 this year!

in #life6 years ago

Oh, shit. I had no idea about that hashtag thing with memo messages. That's pretty neat, mang.

While I'll be busy trying to get our life packed up for the move later this month, I do hope you can enjoy yourself and have some fun at this event, dood. Seems like you've been pretty excited for it for awhile now. Consider maybe twisting some nipples or smacking some ass cheeks while you're there for me. Nothing wrong with some proxy nip twists, mannn.

Sort:  

Yep, you can do it! Encrypted communicationz on the blockchain! Easy as pie.

Haha, if I did any of that, the wife would put me in the ground upon arrival.

Just tell her it's for me and it's totally platonic on your part. Make sure to tell everyone no homo and look like a jackass too, just to be extra safe. I think she'd understand, man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63