You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old Dads

in #life6 years ago

I was clueless about it all when young, and now a bit older, know a 1/4 thing or two, but anyway, it's too late now. Though I love when you're sitting somewhere, the young lasses are looking your way, and you think, "yeah...I still got it." Then you get home, and realize you forgot to comb down your morning hair, or your shorts are stuck in your zipper. Ah, the joys of the game after half time. Life sure has a way with all this stuff. The two dads with babies is a new one on me. Then again, you might be onto something here...

Your little drawings really got a chuckle out of this end. The beef cuts and peeps magnet were spot on. Cheers, and here's to oldER dads. (You really wouldn't want to be young again...)

Sort:  

Hehe, I am quite happy with my lot. That made me giggle because it's so true. You think hey hey, she like what she see and it's all because you have egg down your front. Lol!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43